Re-run a capacity plan in Connect Customer
You can re-run capacity plans when you make any changes on the plan start or end date, or the scenario. When there are no changes to plan inputs or the scenario, the Re-run plan option is not active, as shown in the following image.
To re-run a plan
-
Go to the Capacity Plans tab, and choose the plan.
-
Change the start or end date, or select a different scenario.
-
Choose Actions, Re-run plan.